10 Cartoonists React to Trump Winning the Election

Shock, despair and defiance. Nib contributors respond to the new president-elect.

Posted November 11th, 2016

Art by (from top) Shannon Wright, Matt Furie, Matt Bors, Kendra Wells, Sean Knickerbocker, Moaz Elemam, Lupi McGinty, Luke Howard, Mike Dawson and Anna Sellheim

  • https://thenib.com/10-cartoonists-react-to-trump-winning-the-election

Rise and Shine.

The World is Doomed.

The Nib, delivered to your inbox every AM.

More from The Response

That’s All!